I’m a Michael Jackson fan.

MJ will always be my favourite.

I’ve been a fan since grade 5. My parents were Elvis fans, but I was always interested in MJ for some reason. Maybe it was because of the legendary moonwalk.

oh mannnnn.. i still remember that day he passed. My parents were watching Young & The Restless, and it was interrupted with BREAKING NEWS that MJ was in the hospital from a heart attack. So they called me into the living room to show me what was happening. I think after an hour since the news broke out, he passed away.

I ran up to my room, and bawled my eyes out. It was horrible. I was a train wreck.

That evening, we went over to our friend’s house, and I asked my friend if she heard the news on MJ. You know what she said? She said “WHO? WACKO JACKO?!” UHMM EXCUSE ME? YOU DID NOT JUST SAY WACKO JACKO. I mentally slapped her, but since I like my friends I didn’t slap her.

ANYWAY, that’s my little story. Enjoy the demo version of “She’s Out of My Life”. It’s an oldie, but a classic MJ song. I actually prefer this demo version to the studio version. RIP MJ

Leave a Reply

